Does Tonal offer free returns & exchanges?

What is Tonal's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Tonal? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Tonal? Does Tonal offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Tonal?
Free return policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Tonal does not offer free returns & exchanges.
We researched this on Sep 29, 2019. Check Tonal's website to see if they have updated their free returns & exchanges policy since then.
Check website
However, Tonal does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Tonal coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Tonal offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 10.8k stores offer this
International Shipping: No 7.5k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 313 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 23 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fitness & exercise brand brands like Tonal that do offer free returns & exchanges:
NordicTrack (nordictrack.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Titan Fitness (titan.fitness) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Alo Yoga (aloyoga.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Rogue Fitness (roguefitness.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Yoga Outlet (yogaoutlet.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Zumba Fitness (zumba.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Power Systems (power-systems.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Fitness Factory (fitnessfactory.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
LifeSpan (lifespanfitness.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Freeletics (freeletics.com) is a brand like Tonal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer free returns & exchanges
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Tonal
Get verified for Tonal and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Tonal's free return policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Tonal's free return policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Tonal's free returns & exchanges
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
318
Sep 29, 2019

Tonal FAQ

Does Tonal offer free shipping?

Does Tonal offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Tonal offer international shipping?

Does Tonal offer curbside pickup?

Does Tonal offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
tonal.com
Rated 4.0 - 15 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Tonal?
Get Verified for Tonal
Become a verified brand rep for Tonal and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required